This is the "Home" page of the "United States' Development Structured Research Paper-Mrs. Dillon" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

United States' Development Structured Research Paper-Mrs. Dillon  

Last Updated: Nov 10, 2015 URL: http://libguides.slrsd.org/usgov Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

@Databases and eBooks

QUALITY ARTICLES In Our Database Library
  
 
Use these databases at home with the password list available at the library circulation desk

SLRHS Library
State Database Page

ABC-CLIO 

Annals of American History

Biography in Context 

Gale Database Collection via MBLC

Student Research in Context 

U.S. History in Context

World History in Context

      
     

    Research Paper

     

    Overview

    United States’ Development Structured Research Paper

    The United States of America, especially during it’s early years, was a product of a system of trial and error.  This trial and error system was driven by the challenges that the colonists faced in their dealings with Great Britain.  The problems that they faced as British colonists carried into the way that the United States government and society developed.  

    Which British colonial policy had the most significant impact on the development of the United States of America?

     

    Destiny-SLRHS Online Catalog

    https://silverlake.follettdestiny.com 

    Find:
    Search Titles Search Authors Search Subjects Search Keywords Search Series
    Advanced Search
     

    eBooks

    Cover Art
    Gale Encyclopedia of U. S. History
    Call Number: online
    ISBN: 9781414431185
    Publication Date: 2008-02-27
    Provides a concise history of the U.S. government and political scene throughout American history, with a particular emphasis on how government and politics effects, and is affected by, social change.

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip